Header logo
Committee Members

M. Donald Blaufox - mdonald.blaufox@aecom.yu.edu

Diego de Palma - Didepal@tin.it

Emmanuel Durand - emmanuel.durand@u-psud.fr

Belkis Erbas - berbas@hacettepe.edu.tr

Jorgen Frokiaer - jf@ki.au.dk

Nicolas Grenier - nicolas.grenier@chu-bordeaux.fr

Amy Piepsz - amypiepsz@yahoo.com

Alain Prigent - alain.prigent@bct.ap-hop-paris.fr

Monica Rossleigh - m.rossleigh@unsw.edu.au

Martin Samal - samal@cesnet.cz

Zolt Szabo - zszabo@jhmi.edu

Andrew T. Taylor - ataylor@emory.edu